Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the European Association of Institutes for Vocational Training (EVBB) consists of at least 5 and at most 15 members who conduct at least two executive committee meetings a year.  Together with the secretariat general it is responsible for strategic and operative duties.  The general assembly elects the Executive Committee to serve for three years.

EVBB - Executive Committee 2015

Thiemo Fojkar

Vice-President and Treasurer:
Othmar Friedl

Dr. Bernhard Beckmann
Konstantinos Rodopoulos
Dr. Margarida Segard

Members of the Executive Committee:

Nikolai Cernei
† Dr. Lubov Popova
Dr. Panos Milios
Marek Nikel
Konstantinos Rodopoulos
Dr. Christophe Sadok
Prof. Dr. Richard Teßmer
Dr. Anton Theuma

Honorary President:
Adalbert Kitsche
Berthold Kuhn
Werner Sigmund