Executive Committee / Secretary General

The Executive Committee of the European Association of Institutes for Vocational Training (EVBB) consists of at least 5 and at most 15 members who conduct at least two executive committee meetings a year.  Together with the secretariat general it is responsible for strategic and operative duties.  The general assembly elects the Executive Committee to serve for three years.

EVBB - Executive Committee 2015

Thiemo Fojkar

Dr. Bernhard Beckmann
Konstantinos Rodopoulos
Dr. Margarida Segard

Vice-President and Treasurer:
Marek Nikel

Members of the Executive Committee:

Nikolai Cernei
Sebastian Frank
Dr. Panos Milios
Marek Nikel
Konstantinos Rodopoulos
Prof. Dr. Dolores Sanchez Bengoa
Dr. Christophe Sadok
Vivian Welker

Honorary President:
Adalbert Kitsche
Berthold Kuhn
Werner Sigmund

Secretary General: Mr. Theodor  Grassos
Secretary General (Deputy): Mrs. Monica Verzola

Translate Website »